Valued Opinions https://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/ Latest content from Valued Opinions en hourly 1 How to claim your rewards http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/how-to-claim/#c278 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:18:18 +0000 As your rewards add up for taking our online surveys, you can keep track of how many you’ve earned on your home page. Once you’ve reached the magic figure of £10.50 in Valued Opinions currency, you can start exchanging them for shopping vouchers to spend with some of the UK’s best loved high street brands.  Have You Ever Surfed The Internet Looking For The Best Gift Vouchers Online? Here at Valued Opinions™ we offer more than just gift vouchers. Rewarding you ...  

As your rewards add up for taking our online surveys, you can keep track of how many you’ve earned on your home page. Once you’ve reached the magic figure of £10.50 in Valued Opinions currency, you can start exchanging them for shopping vouchers to spend with some of the UK’s best loved high street brands. 

Have You Ever Surfed The Internet Looking For The Best Gift Vouchers Online?

Here at Valued Opinions™ we offer more than just gift vouchers. Rewarding you for your opinions, our team works tirelessly throughout the year to bring you some of the best vouchers from your favourite online and high street retailers including stores such as Amazon.co.uk, Boots and Topman. 

The good news is that collecting enough rewards to earn those brilliant shopping vouchers is not a long process. In fact, as soon as you’ve joined Valued Opinions™ and activated your account, you can start taking online surveys and building up your rewards total.

 1.    Once you’ve told us which kinds of products, services and issues interest you most, you’ll regularly receive invitations to take part in online surveys. For each one you complete you’ll be rewarded! 

2.    It always pays to keep your Valued Opinions™ personal profile up to date. The more information you provide, the more likely you are to receive surveys on subjects you’re interested in.

There are so many different surveys available to take and to earn rewards and so many lovely ways to spend them. Once you’ve collected enough to reach £10.50, you can exchange them for shopping vouchers to spend in top stores and brands.  

With so many to choose from the tricky bit will be selecting which one to go for. But don’t forget, there’ll always be more rewards (and more gift vouchers) up for grabs.

join now to start earning rewards

]]>
Editorial Contact Page http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/contact/google-news-contact-page/#c6551 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:28:18 +0000 Our Address and Telephone Number Research Now 160 Queen Victoria Street London EC4V 4BF Telephone Number: 0845 257 329 Monday to Friday between the hours of 9.30am and 5.30pm Content Authors and Editors Monique Honeyghan (Editor) Laura Watkins (Editor) Valued Opinions Editorial Contact  Monique Honeyghan - editorial@valuedopinions.com Laura Watkins - editorial@valuedopinions.com  

Our Address and Telephone Number

Research Now
160 Queen Victoria Street
London
EC4V 4BF

Telephone Number: 0845 257 329

Monday to Friday between the hours of 9.30am and 5.30pm

 

Content Authors and Editors

Monique Honeyghan (Editor)

Laura Watkins (Editor)

 

Valued Opinions Editorial Contact 

Monique Honeyghan - editorial@valuedopinions.com

Laura Watkins - editorial@valuedopinions.com

]]>
Prize draw Terms and Conditions http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/prize-draw-terms-and-conditions/#c337 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 12:21:21 +0000 1. The promotion is open to registered members of Valued Opinions in the UK aged 16 and over only, and excludes employees and their immediate families of Research Now Ltd, their agents or anyone professionally connected to the promotion. Parental/guardian consent required for all under 18 years olds to register and enter To register to become a new member and therefore be able to enter the promotion within 96 hours of registering please see http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/daily-prizedraw/ ...  

 

1. The promotion is open to registered members of Valued Opinions in the UK aged 16 and over only, and excludes employees and their immediate families of Research Now Ltd, their agents or anyone professionally connected to the promotion. Parental/guardian consent required for all under 18 years olds to register and enter To register to become a new member and therefore be able to enter the promotion within 96 hours of registering please see http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/daily-prizedraw/ for full details (last date for membership registering to be able to enter in this promotion is 28th November 2014.)

2. No purchase is necessary to enter the promotion. Internet access required.

3. Entrants must have registered to the promotion via invitation email send to new and existing members of Valued Opinions. Entry into the prize draw is automatic upon initiating each survey, i.e. to enter the daily prize draw the panellist must participate in an official online survey from Valued Opinions. Participation includes fully complete, not qualified and late entry. By invitation only. Entry to the prize draw is automatic.

4. Entry into the prize draw is limited to one entry per official survey and one registration per person only.

5. Daily prize draw promotional period – 12AM 6th November 2014 and closing each day at 11:59PM until 5th December 2014.

6. There are 30 Love2Shop Gift Codes available to be won over the promotional period. There are 30 draws in total - one winner per day over the promotional period.  In addition on the last day of the promotion (5th December 2014, between the hours of 12AM and 09:59PM there will be 10 bonus draws from all valid entries within each hour for a £10 Love2Shop Gift Code.

7. Winners are selected from all valid entries received each day (and each hour on the last day within the time specified) via a random computerised draw selection process which will be carried out the next working day after the relevant close date. The last daily draw will take place on 6th December 2014. The draw will be administered by an independent company, Enable (Marketing & Promotions) Ltd who will be responsible for the draw compliance.

8. All winners will be contacted by email within 4 days of the prize draw and bonus draw being carried out and must respond within 28 days to claim their prize, providing full address information and contact details for prize fulfilment. Failure to respond within this time or refusal to accept the prize will mean that the prize will be forfeited and the promoter reserves the right to re-allocate the prize to the next reserve selected at random at the time of the original draw

9. Winners details will be displayed on the Valued Opinions website www.valuedopinions.co.uk/daily-prizedraw

10. Prizes will be dispatched up to 28 days after confirmation of prize.


11. No entrant can use their computer, via brute force or script, to enable multiple entries or multiple accounts or to undermine the promotion. In this event that person’s entry and all other associated entries will be disqualified and any prize award will be withheld.

12. No third party entries, bulk entries or entries submitted by agents will be accepted. No incomplete or corrupted entries will be accepted. In this event that person's entry will be disqualified and any prize award will be void. Any malicious or manipulative attempt to influence the prize will result in disqualification at the sole discretion of the Promoter.  If there is any reason to believe that there has been a breach of these Terms and Conditions or incorrect, illegible, fraudulent or other invalid or improper information has been provided the Promoter may at its sole discretion refuse to fulfil the prizes.

13. The Promoter reserves the right to verify the eligibility of entrants. The Promoter may require such information as it considers reasonably necessary for the purpose of verifying the eligibility of an entry and the prize may be withheld until and unless the Promoter (in its sole discretion) is satisfied with the verification. The Promoter’s decision is final.

14. Invalid, incomprehensible, corrupt, obscene, provocative or otherwise questionable details in the survey will be disregarded and users disqualified without notice.  The Promoter retains sole discretion as to what constitutes inappropriate content.

15. In the event of an email address becoming inaccessible during the promotion, Research Now is not able to retrieve and amend any existing entries to a new email address.

16. All prizes are non-transferable. No cash alternative. In the unlikely event of one the prizes not being available the Promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative or equal or similar value.

17. Winners may be required to take part in post event publicity for which there will be no remuneration although significant out of pocket expenses will be reimbursed.

18. Entrants’ data will be collected, stored and processed for the purposes of administering and assessing this prize draw and for future promotions (at the option of the entrant) and for the Prize Winner and the Companion for the fulfilment of the prize, which may involve exchange of information with third party service providers.

19. The Promoter is not responsible for any erroneous electronic transmissions, or information, or any data lost, damaged, delayed either inbound or outbound, or not received online, or for network, computer hardware or software failures of any kind that is caused by any circumstance beyond its reasonable control or by any act or omission of any third party, which may restrict or delay entry although it will always use reasonable endeavours to minimise any entrant disappointment.

20. The Promoter cannot be held liable for any material harm or non-pecuniary damage caused to the entrants, their computer equipment and the data stored on it or for the consequences thereof on their personal or business activities.

21. All entrants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these terms and conditions and any requirements set out in the accompanying promotional material 

PROMOTER: Research Now Limited, 160 Queen Victoria Street, London, United Kingdom EC4V 4BF.

]]>
Valued Opinions Accreditations http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/scam/#c6391 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:29:50 +0000 Valued Opinions™ supply online surveys for rewards in 38 countries around the world including the USA, Canada, Australia and China as well as here in the UK. We are owned by our parent company Research Now, which is the global leader in international market research. Valued Opinions™Is Not A Scam We currently have around 400,000 UK members, making up just a small part of our 3 million global users, with over 16,000 signing up in the UK last month alone (August 2014). When it comes to taking ...  

Valued Opinions™ supply online surveys for rewards in 38 countries around the world including the USA, Canada, Australia and China as well as here in the UK. We are owned by our parent company Research Now, which is the global leader in international market research.

 

Valued Opinions™Is Not A Scam

We currently have around 400,000 UK members, making up just a small part of our 3 million global users, with over 16,000 signing up in the UK last month alone (August 2014).

When it comes to taking surveys it’s important to know you’re in trusted hands. We have been securely holding the personal data of our members for many years and have never passed anything on to third parties without permission. The tight policies which surround our panellists’ data have been recognised by privacy campaign groups including Fair Data and Truste. 

 

Accreditations

Our parent company Research Now takes great pride in being a trusted member of many British and global market research organisations around the world including:

• The World Association of Market Research Professional (ESOMAR)

• Advertising Research Foundation (ARF)

• British Healthcare Business Intelligence Association (BHBIA)

• The Business Intelligence Group (BIG)

• Mobile Marketing Association (MMA)

• Mobile Marketing Research Association (MMRA)

• Marketing Research Association (MRA)

• Market Research Society (MRS)

• Travel and Tourism Research Association (TTRA)

• Survey Research Organisation (CASRO) 

 

The Myth Of The Valued Opinions™ Scam

At Valued Opinions™ it’s completely free to become a panellist, you can leave at any time or stay for as long as you like and your data will always remain safe and secure. Quite simply there is no Valued Opinions™ scam, just friendly people and great rewards!

join now to start earning rewards

]]>
Get Paid For Surveys With Valued Opinions http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/earn/#c206 Fri, 16 May 2014 10:51:13 +0000 Sign Up & Start Earning Rewards Today! As soon as you register online with Valued Opinions and activate your account, you’ll be able to take part in surveys which allow you to start earning rewards for each and every one you complete. As the rewards add up, you’ll be able to redeem them for vouchers which you can spend with some of Britain’s top brands including: Amazon.co.uk, Wow HD, Marks & Spencer, Argos, Sainsbury’s, Boots, John Lewis, Topshop/Topman, Burton ...  

 

Sign Up & Start Earning Rewards Today!

 

As soon as you register online with Valued Opinions and activate your account, you’ll be able to take part in surveys which allow you to start earning rewards for each and every one you complete.

As the rewards add up, you’ll be able to redeem them for vouchers which you can spend with some of Britain’s top brands including: Amazon.co.uk, Wow HD, Marks & Spencer, Argos, Sainsbury’s, Boots, John Lewis, Topshop/Topman, Burton and more. 

Or if you want to, you can donate your rewards to one of the leading charities that we support. Through us you can help: The British Red Cross, WWF, Amnesty International & World Vision. 

Remember, being part of Valued Opinions isn’t just about earning money its about making a difference and:

• Updating your personal profile – so we can send you more relevant surveys

• Voting in online polls – help shape future products and services

• Having your say on hot topics – know that your opinion is truly valued

 

]]>
Membership Makes It Easy To Have Your Say And Earn Gift Cards http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/about/membership/#c221 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:32:33 +0000 Keen to have your say on the latest products and services? We’re here to make membership of Valued Opinions™ a hassle-free, enjoyable and rewarding way to get involved in market research surveys. We have made becoming a member as simple as we possibly can, in fact, the registration process is so straightforward it should only take you 5 minutes or so. All you need do is follow three easy steps: 1. Complete the registration form by supplying some basic information about yourself 2. Click ...  

Keen to have your say on the latest products and services? We’re here to make membership of Valued Opinions™ a hassle-free, enjoyable and rewarding way to get involved in market research surveys.

We have made becoming a member as simple as we possibly can, in fact, the registration process is so straightforward it should only take you 5 minutes or so. All you need do is follow three easy steps:

1. Complete the registration form by supplying some basic information about yourself

2. Click submit

3. Activate your account

A survey will already be waiting for you upon activation and you’ll begin to appreciate all the benefits of being a member.

 

Rewards And Gift Cards From Valued Opinions™

Your views are highly sought after by companies throughout the world and we want you to share them. You will receive regular invitations to take part in online surveys on products, services and issues that really interest you – wildlife, motoring, politics, food, sport…you name it, there’ll always be a survey that’ll catch your eye and help you collect rewards for gift cards and vouchers .

For every survey you complete, you’ll earn between £0.50 and £5. So the more surveys you take the more rewards you’ll collect. Before you know it you could have accumulated enough to exchange for fantastic gift cards and vouchers to spend with some of the UK’s leading brands and retailers, including Amazon.co.uk, John Lewis, Marks & Spencer, Boots, Argos, and many more.

Plus, if you’re feeling generous, you can even choose to donate your rewards to a charity like the Red Cross or World Wildlife Federation Fund.

But membership isn’t just about earning gift cards, it’s also about being part of a vibrant community. Your input will make a valuable contribution to market research that can genuinely improve the products and services we make use of in our day to day lives. And that’s a really worthwhile thing to do.

]]>
Choose the reward that takes your fancy http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/what-to-claim/#c280 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:21:28 +0000 The great thing about participating in a Valued Opinions™ survey is that you can earn rewards as you go. We value your opinion and so, reward you for your time with great shopping vouchers for some of the UK’s best loved high street brands. Earn Rewards And Claim Your Vouchers Collecting your high street vouchers doesn’t take long, as soon as you activate your account you will start building rewards with every survey you complete.  There are so many ways for you to earn rewards ...

The great thing about participating in a Valued Opinions™ survey is that you can earn rewards as you go. We value your opinion and so, reward you for your time with great shopping vouchers for some of the UK’s best loved high street brands.

Earn Rewards And Claim Your Vouchers

Collecting your high street vouchers doesn’t take long, as soon as you activate your account you will start building rewards with every survey you complete.  There are so many ways for you to earn rewards and collect gift vouchers, and even more ways for you to spend them!

Earn a £10 Marks & Spencer e-Gift card -(redeemable at £10.50 Valued Opinions currency)

The Marks & Spencer e-gift card can be redeemed online or in any of their stores. With the £10 e-gift card, you can use it on any of the Marks & Spencer’s products. This includes everything from their delicious food and drink, to their quality clothing, homeware items and technology goods.

Claim a £10 Argos Collection Code   -(redeemable at £10.50 Valued Opinions currency)

When you claim your Argos Collection Code, it will be sent to you as a collection code. This £10 voucher is redeemable on a wide variety of their products.  You will be spoilt for choice, and can pick from their range of large and small electrical appliances, gardening items, jewellery and kitchen ware. 

Simply visit www.argos.co.uk to find your local store, and redeem your Argos Collection Code at the till. 

Sainsbury’s £10 gift card  -(redeemable at £10.50 Valued Opinions currency)

One of the UK’s most popular supermarkets, Sainsbury’s has a great range of products including top quality fashion, beauty, entertainment products, electrical and home accessories. With your Sainsbury’s gift card, you can redeem it for any of their products in-store. 

£15 Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate*  -(redeemable at £15.50 Valued Opinions currency)

You can use your £15 Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate, online at amazon.co.uk. Redeem it against their great range of books, electronics, music and much more. With your gift certificate, you can buy almost anything online at a great price. 

Take Online Surveys With Valued Opinions™ 

When you join the Valued Opinions™ community, you can earn your rewards in many ways. Simply tell us which kind of products, services and issues interest you most, and we will regularly invite you to take part in our paid surveys. For each online survey you complete, you will be rewarded. 

 

Keep your personal profile up to date, and we will continue to send you great surveys to complete!

]]>
Earning Free Coupons for Major UK Retailers Could Not Be Easier http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/coupons/#c6167 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 16:44:14 +0000 Every company wants to know how their brand, products and services are being received by consumers, and if there are any changes that need to be made.  The opinions you share are so vital, companies will reward those who take part in market research.UK Retailers Coupons from Valued Opinions™ The time you give us is important, which is why we reward the members of our community with coupons for leading UK retailers including: ·         ...

Every company wants to know how their brand, products and services are being received by consumers, and if there are any changes that need to be made.  The opinions you share are so vital, companies will reward those who take part in market research.

UK Retailers Coupons from Valued Opinions 

The time you give us is important, which is why we reward the members of our community with coupons for leading UK retailers including: 

·         Boots

·         Tesco

·         Marks and Spencer

·         Amazon.co.uk

·         Fashion retailers such as Topshop, Burton and Outfit

·         John Lewis  

Collecting your rewards is simple; choosing where to spend your UK coupons will take a bit more work!  

Receiving Your Rewards Is Easy! 

Collecting your rewards is simple and will not take too long, once you are a member all you have to do is: 

·         Provide us with information about your interests and preferred topics.

·         Receive an invitation to participate in a survey

·         Click on the link to join the survey

·         Share your views and complete the survey

·         Check your account to see the rewards you have collected  

For every survey you complete you will earn rewards of £0.50 - £5.00. You can see the rewards you have collected on your home page. Once you have earned £10 you can exchange your rewards for coupons for leading UK retailers and brands!  

Remember, there are plenty of chances to take part in surveys meaning there will be many opportunities for you to earn rewards and collect your coupons.

 

 

Sign up now

 

 

]]>
About us http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/#c4921 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:49:22 +0000 At Valued Opinions we provide fun and interesting online surveys which give you the chance to share your opinions on a variety of current topics and events. Once you have joined you can start earning real rewards for some of the UK’s biggest shops and online stores including Amazon, M&S and iTunes. So join our friendly community and begin earning rewards today! > Find out more At Valued Opinions we provide fun and interesting online surveys which give you the chance to share your opinions on a variety of current topics and events. Once you have joined you can start earning real rewards for some of the UK’s biggest shops and online stores including Amazon, M&S and iTunes. So join our friendly community and begin earning rewards today!

> Find out more

]]>
Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate * http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/amazoncouk-gift-certificates/#c4991 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:57:48 +0000 Do you love expressing your opinion? Do you browse the internet in search of great offers? If you do, you will love what Valued Opinions has to offer. Complete some of our free surveys online and receive rewards such as an Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate. Your opinion matters and is valuable to us Express Your Opinion And Claim Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificates – It’s Really That Simple What surveys will you have to complete? After you register ...

Do you love expressing your opinion? Do you browse the internet in search of great offers? If you do, you will love what Valued Opinions has to offer. Complete some of our free surveys online and receive rewards such as an Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate. Your opinion matters and is valuable to us

 

Express Your Opinion And Claim Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificates – It’s Really That Simple

What surveys will you have to complete? After you register with Valued Opinions (the process is quick and easy) and become a member you will have the option to choose the surveys you want to complete. Subjects might range from fashion, food, travel, current world affairs and more! You can even choose how many surveys you want to complete per week. Once you have done that, you will periodically receive surveys.

Your opinion can influence how businesses will shape their products and services. Once you have completed a survey, claim your rewards and spend them whenever and however you want.

 

Complete Free Online Surveys And Be Rewarded With An Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate

After completing a certain amount of surveys you can easily and quickly redeem your saved rewards for an Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate. The amount of money for the voucher will depend on how many surveys you have completed. The value of the Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate will be instantly emailed to you. All that is left to do is go to Amazon.co.uk and buy whatever you want!

Use your Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate* towards Books, Electronics, Music, and more. The Amazon.co.uk website is the place to find and discover almost anything you want to buy online at a great price.

 

With Valued Opinions You Always Get Rewarded

If you are eager to express your views and opinions, register with us and join an always growing community of over 400,000 people.

That’s not all. In addition to Amazon vouchers you will have the opportunity to choose from other vouchers from top stores such as Topshop, Topman, Marks & Spencer, Argos, John Lewis, Sainsbury’s and more. Our vouchers can also be given as a gift to your friends and family.   

We pride ourselves in our customer service, and can answer any questions you may have. We also 100 per cent guarantee that your privacy will be protected, and that your email won’t be used for marketing or other purposes. So, are you ready to complete some surveys and claim your rewards?

 

 

]]>
Complete Online Surveys And Get Marks and Spencer Vouchers http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/marks-and-spencer-voucher/#c4913 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:30:03 +0000 As you complete multiple surveys sent by Valued Opinions, you earn rewards and have the opportunity to spend them in many fantastic ways. Your opinions have never been more valuable than when you answer our free online surveys and let your voice be heard. Countless companies benefit from these market research surveys and we believe you should too. Valued Opinions has partnered with many global brands and can proudly offer you gift vouchers to spend in some of the nation’s favourite stores – ...

As you complete multiple surveys sent by Valued Opinions, you earn rewards and have the opportunity to spend them in many fantastic ways.

Your opinions have never been more valuable than when you answer our free online surveys and let your voice be heard. Countless companies benefit from these market research surveys and we believe you should too.

Valued Opinions has partnered with many global brands and can proudly offer you gift vouchers to spend in some of the nation’s favourite stores – both online and on the high street.

One of our most exciting rewards available to the Valued Opinions community is a Marks and Spencer e-Gift card.

 

All In One Shopping Experience With Our Marks And Spencer e-Gift card Reward

Marks and Spencer is one of the nation’s favourite high street stores. Men and women alike can find a great collection of items to purchase using their Marks and Spencer voucher.

The M&S e-Gift card can be redeemed both online and in store. You can use your free online survey rewards to purchase M&S food, clothing, home ware or technology goods after redeeming your e-Gift card.

 

How You Can Start Earning Rewards From Free Online Surveys

All you need to do is sign up with valuedopinions.co.uk for free and start filling in surveys you are interested in. By accurately updating your personal profile we can send you the surveys that you will be most interested in. Topics can vary from film to fashion, current affairs and so much more.

It is a quick, easy and fun way to voice your opinion and help shape the future of company products and services. Register with us today and start building up your rewards into a fabulous afternoon shopping with your Marks and Spencer e-Gift card.

]]>
Sainsbury’s Gift Cards http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/sainsburys-vouchers/#c4989 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:22:04 +0000  Are you a fan of online surveys? Do you love voicing your opinions and sharing them with others? If so, why not earn rewards for taking part in surveys. At Valued Opinions™, you offer you the best experience when taking part in our paid surveys. You can earn great rewards for every survey you complete, including high street and supermarket vouchers. When you join our growing community of over 400,000 members, you will be able to take part in our paid surveys. We have so many great ...

 

Are you a fan of online surveys? Do you love voicing your opinions and sharing them with others? If so, why not earn rewards for taking part in surveys. At Valued Opinions™, you offer you the best experience when taking part in our paid surveys. You can earn great rewards for every survey you complete, including high street and supermarket vouchers.

When you join our growing community of over 400,000 members, you will be able to take part in our paid surveys. We have so many great vouchers from brilliant brands, there is sure to be something to catch your eye.

 

Earn Sainsbury’s Gift Cards For Your Valued Opinions

At Valued Opinions™ we are constantly teaming up with new and exciting partners. To save money on your weekly shop, why not earn and save your rewards for a Sainsbury’s  gift card?

 

One of the nation’s favourite supermarkets, Sainsbury’s has a massive choice of products including food and drink, fashion, beauty, entertainment and home accessories. With the Sainsbury’s gift card reward, you can redeem it in-store, on all of their quality products.

 

Earning Rewards Is Easy With Online Surveys

After you join the Valued Opinions™ community, you will be able to access our exciting online surveys and opinion polls. Earning rewards for each and every one you complete, your rewards will soon add up to money saving vouchers.

When you are a member of the Valued Opinions™ community, you can use your personal profile to tell us which market research surveys you are interested in participating in. Our online surveys cover a whole host of subjects including, food, beauty, fashion, travel and many more. Once you have specified which subjects you are most interested in, we will contact you when a relevant survey comes up!

Whether you want to complete one survey a week or one survey a day, you are in control. In the Valued Opinions™ community you can earn rewards at your own pace. Just remember, the more surveys you complete the sooner you will earn your Sainsbury’s gift cards!

If you want to start earning rewards, register with Valued Opinions™ today.

 

 

]]>
Get An Argos Voucher For Your Valued Opinion http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/rewards/argos-vouchers/#c4915 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 12:00:09 +0000 While you can’t actually get a penny for your thoughts, with Valued Opinions you can get gift vouchers for your thoughts and opinions as you fill in our free online surveys. As a member of the Valued Opinions community (after you sign up for free), you are entitled to many different rewards in the form of online vouchers to some of the nation’s favourite stores. Reward Yourself With Argos Collection Codes Your opinion matters as it benefits many companies conducting market research. So ...

While you can’t actually get a penny for your thoughts, with Valued Opinions you can get gift vouchers for your thoughts and opinions as you fill in our free online surveys.

As a member of the Valued Opinions community (after you sign up for free), you are entitled to many different rewards in the form of online vouchers to some of the nation’s favourite stores.

 

Reward Yourself With Argos Collection Codes

Your opinion matters as it benefits many companies conducting market research. So we believe if they receive some benefits, you should too for the time you spend completing our free online surveys. We want you to start earning rewards from the moment you register and activate your account. For every single survey you complete, your rewards begin to add up and can be redeemed for vouchers to top brands.

Argos Collection Codes are one of our most popular rewards because they give you the freedom of choosing from a wide range of products to purchase.  You can furnish your home or treat yourself with some of the goods available in their catalogue such as large and small electrical appliances, gardening items, kitchenware, furniture, toys, gadgets and jewellery. 

Upon redeeming an Argos Collection Code, the code will be delivered directly to your inbox. Simply print out your email, or present the code directly from your smart phone at the till, and £10 will be deducted from your overall shopping bill. The more surveys you complete, the more Argos Collection Codes are available for you to redeem. 

 

Free Vouchers When You Complete Online Surveys

Valued Opinions have plenty of free online surveys for you to take part in.  As a part of our community you will soon see that it pays to be opinionated! 

]]>
About us http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/q4ym13/#c5309 Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:16:57 +0000 When it comes to taking online surveys, we’re proud to be different and proud to be dedicated to helping you have your say. Through our community, you can tell companies large and small what you think about their products and services. What’s working and what isn't. What you’d like to see in the future and what issues really concern you. > Find out more When it comes to taking online surveys, we’re proud to be different and proud to be dedicated to helping you have your say. Through our community, you can tell companies large and small what you think about their products and services. What’s working and what isn't. What you’d like to see in the future and what issues really concern you.

> Find out more

]]>
How to get paid? http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/earn/tell-your-friends/#c325 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 11:24:47 +0000 Invite as many friends as you want and we’ll pay for the first 5 friends who qualify (per 3 months). To qualify, your friend must register by clicking through on the invitation email from the email address you provided. Your friend must become an active member and complete 2 surveys within 6 months of joining. Click here to start inviting your friends.
  • Invite as many friends as you want and we’ll pay for the first 5 friends who qualify (per 3 months).
  • To qualify, your friend must register by clicking through on the invitation email from the email address you provided.
  • Your friend must become an active member and complete 2 surveys within 6 months of joining.

  • Click here to start inviting your friends.

    ]]>
    About us http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/homepage-template-uk/#c5057 Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:50:30 +0000 When it comes to taking online surveys, we’re proud to be different and proud to be dedicated to helping you have your say. Through our community, you can tell companies large and small what you think about their products and services. What’s working and what isn't. What you’d like to see in the future and what issues really concern you. > Find out more When it comes to taking online surveys, we’re proud to be different and proud to be dedicated to helping you have your say. Through our community, you can tell companies large and small what you think about their products and services. What’s working and what isn't. What you’d like to see in the future and what issues really concern you.

    > Find out more

    ]]>
    It’s good to join! http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/#c60 Mon, 29 Nov 2010 07:55:22 +0000 The more you get involved, the more rewarding it becomesEarn between £0.50 and £5.00 per completed surveyBe part of a 450,000+ strong UK communityHelp shape the future of new consumer products and services Sign up - It's FREE
  • The more you get involved, the more rewarding it becomes
  • Earn between £0.50 and £5.00 per completed survey
  • Be part of a 450,000+ strong UK community
  • Help shape the future of new consumer products and services
  • Sign up - It's FREE

    ]]>
    Why become a member? http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/earn/tell-your-friends/#c327 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 11:24:47 +0000 Valued Opinions is always looking for people who can provide honest opinions. As your opinions are valuable to us we even pay you for them.When you become a member you get: The chance to influence the future of products and services;Paid up to £5 per survey; Valued Opinions is always looking for people who can provide honest opinions. As your opinions are valuable to us we even pay you for them.

    When you become a member you get:

    • The chance to influence the future of products and services;
    • Paid up to £5 per survey;
    ]]>
    Become an affiliate http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/affiliate/#c497 Mon, 09 May 2011 13:37:27 +0000 Valued Opinions is a leading paid online market research panel in the UK. We offer a platform where our members can voice their opinions on an array of topics through online surveys and get paid for doing so. Our member’s opinions are extremely sought after by leading companies who want to know what people think about their products and services.  We’re always on the lookout for affiliate partners who want to share our success and make money by promoting us to your customers. Why ...  

    Valued Opinions is a leading paid online market research panel in the UK. We offer a platform where our members can voice their opinions on an array of topics through online surveys and get paid for doing so. Our member’s opinions are extremely sought after by leading companies who want to know what people think about their products and services.
     
    We’re always on the lookout for affiliate partners who want to share our success and make money by promoting us to your customers.

    Why Join the Programme?

    Our success in building a sustainable panel can be attributed to both our market leadership position and our successful user conversion rate within the industry, i.e. higher conversion = higher revenue.

    We operate in 36 countries and can offer you:

    •    Dedicated affiliate marketing team
    •    Regular communication & creative updates
    •    Strong offers, incentives & promotions
    •    A 45 day cookie period
    •    Bespoke deal opportunities
    •    Global promotional opportunities

    We are constantly on the lookout to drive and convert quality traffic to our website. If you believe your website has the potential to drive and convert people to our Valued Opinions market research panel – we’d love to hear from you.

    How do you earn?

    We promote a double solicited lead based model (DOIs) i.e. post registration, the users are required to activate their account by clicking on the activation e-mail sent to their registered e-mail address.

    How to join us

    Signing up as a Valued Opinions affiliate is quick and easy. All you have to do click on one of the affiliate partners mentioned below and we’ll confirm your application within 48 hours.

    Sign up through Commission Junction.

    *DOI’s = Double Opt In

    ]]>
    A place where you can have your say http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/about/our-community/#c220 Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:05:52 +0000 Sometimes, it’s all too easy to think that no one’s really interested in your views. But the Valued Opinions community is all about giving you, and countless others, the chance to express your views and tell the world what’s on your mind.We really believe that your opinion matters. Perhaps that’s why more people take paid surveys online with Valued Opinions than anyone else. In fact, by joining us you can become part of an ever-growing worldwide community – our membership currently stands ...
    Sometimes, it’s all too easy to think that no one’s really interested in your views. But the Valued Opinions community is all about giving you, and countless others, the chance to express your views and tell the world what’s on your mind.

    We really believe that your opinion matters. Perhaps that’s why more people take paid surveys online with Valued Opinions than anyone else. In fact, by joining us you can become part of an ever-growing worldwide community – our membership currently stands at over 400,000 people. But it’s not simply our size we’re proud of.

    We value your honest considered opinions; opinions that help influence businesses across the globe and shape the products and services of tomorrow. Which is why we are:

    • Dedicated to giving you the best online support possible
    • Committed to making sure you get to have your say through surveys which are relevant to you and your interests
    • Ready to reward you for every online survey you take with us

    At Valued Opinions we’re always looking for new ways to encourage people to share their views. For instance, there are Online Polls which you can vote in.

    You’ll also be given the opportunity to discover how previous surveys have influenced product developments, take part in exciting product tests and get involved in Hot Topics. These are quick questions we’ll ask to see if you’re suited for a particular research project. They are not rewarded as we don't get paid for them ourselves, however you may well be pre-selected for a paid online survey soon afterwards, giving you yet another chance to give your views and earn rewards.

    Click to sign up today- It's free!

    ]]>
    A charter that protects your privacy http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/about/our-charter/#c222 Thu, 09 Jun 2011 12:23:27 +0000 We want you to be 100% happy with our service – which is why we’ve created the Valued Opinions charter to protect your privacy. It guarantees that: Your details will never be passed to third party suppliers without your prior permission;We will never contact you for marketing purposes;Your details will only be used to send you survey invitations and important account related messages. We’ll always do our best to communicate with you at a time that suits you best. You can help by telling us ...
    We want you to be 100% happy with our service – which is why we’ve created the Valued Opinions charter to protect your privacy. It guarantees that:

    • Your details will never be passed to third party suppliers without your prior permission;
    • We will never contact you for marketing purposes;
    • Your details will only be used to send you survey invitations and important account related messages.

    We’ll always do our best to communicate with you at a time that suits you best. You can help by telling us your preferences via your personal profile page. We also promise to comply with the Data Protection Act 1998.

    As part of Research Now Ltd, we hold memberships to all the major industry governing bodies including ESOMAR, MRA and the MRS.

    Esomar logo         


    For more information, please see our Terms and Conditions.

     

    ]]>
    Win all the way http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/daily-prizedraw/#c1770 Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:28:43 +0000 In addition to earning rewards here, there and everywhere you’ll be able to take part in fantastic prize draws when you activate your account. In addition to earning rewards here, there and everywhere you’ll be able to take part in fantastic prize draws when you activate your account.

    ]]>
    Make Valued Opinions work for you http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/daily-prizedraw/#c1772 Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:28:43 +0000 You can use your personal profile to tell us what type of market research surveys you like participating in. As soon as one comes up we’ll make sure you’re one of the first to know about it.You can also tell us how often and when you’d like to receive survey invitations – we’ll try to fit them into your schedule as best we can. You can use your personal profile to tell us what type of market research surveys you like participating in. As soon as one comes up we’ll make sure you’re one of the first to know about it.

    You can also tell us how often and when you’d like to receive survey invitations – we’ll try to fit them into your schedule as best we can.

    ]]>
    On behalf of the "International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies", Valued Opinions would like to THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP! http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/tsunami-update/#c593 Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:41:28 +0000 Progress to date on how your donations are being used. Medical Assistance: 677 medical teams have been mobilized from the Japanese Red Cross nationwide network of 92 hospitals, and 63,567 patients have been treated by these team. 14 teams are currently operating in the three worst affected prefectures of Miyagi, Fukushima and Iwate providing health services to the evacuation centres, and a further 55 teams are being prepared for further deployment.The RC Hospital is the only functioning hospital ...
    Progress to date on how your donations are being used.

    Medical Assistance:

    • 677 medical teams have been mobilized from the Japanese Red Cross nationwide network of 92 hospitals, and 63,567 patients have been treated by these team.
    • 14 teams are currently operating in the three worst affected prefectures of Miyagi, Fukushima and Iwate providing health services to the evacuation centres, and a further 55 teams are being prepared for further deployment.
    • The RC Hospital is the only functioning hospital in Ishinomaki (Miyagi prefecture). It is providing not only medical assistance, but also serving as the coordinating body for non Red Cross medical teams gathering from around Japan.
    • In Kamaishi, Iwate prefecture, four first-aid stations moved from tents into prefabricated houses donated by a Tokyo based construction company. These first aid stations opened on 26 April.
    • Radiation medical specialists from Hiroshima & Nagasaki Red Cross Hospitals sent to Fukushima Chapter continued their support through the end of April. These specialists also set up seminars providing basic knowledge of radiation, targeting evacuees, volunteers and media.


    Psycho-Social Programming (PSP):

    • Psychological support centres have been established at the Ishinomaki Red Cross hospital in Miyagi prefecture and at the Iwate chapter in Iwate prefecture.
    • A total of 300 staff members working within the psycho-social programme (PSP) have been deployed in the affected areas of Iwate, Miyagi and Fukushima prefecture as of 18 May.
    • 6,074 people have benefitted from the JRCS PSP team support as of 18 May.


    Water and Sanitation:

    • 12 water tanks and taps for washing hands have been set up in 9 evacuation centres around Ishinomaki area in April. The tanks and taps are generally located close to the toilets to promote proper sanitation.


    Operational gaps, challenges or constraints:

    • The psychological toll on those who survived the disaster represents a major challenge and the Japanese Red Cross Society continues to strengthen its efforts to provide psychosocial support.
    ]]>
    Why tell your friends? http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/earn/tell-your-friends/#c326 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 11:24:47 +0000 When you invite friends to Valued Opinions you will get: Paid £1 for each friend who becomes a member; The chance to let your friends also make a difference in influencing the development of products and services. When you invite friends to Valued Opinions you will get:

    • Paid £1 for each friend who becomes a member;
    • The chance to let your friends also make a difference in influencing the development of products and services.
    ]]>
    All about the training session http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/campaigns-uk/trainingcampaignandmoreupdates/#c486 Thu, 05 May 2011 14:54:05 +0000 uis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Quisque rutrum. ... uis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Quisque rutrum. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi. Nam eget dui. Etiam rhoncus. Maecenas tempus, tellus eget condimentum rhoncus, sem quam semper libero, sit amet adipiscing sem neque sed ipsum. Nam quam nunc, blandit vel, luctus pulvinar, hendrerit id, lorem. Maecenas nec odio et ante tincidunt te

    ]]>
    Tell your friends about Valued Opinions http://www.valuedopinions.co.uk/earn/tell-your-friends/#c328 Wed, 09 Mar 2011 11:24:47 +0000 To be able to invite a friend, you need to be a member of Valued Opinions.
    To be able to invite a friend, you need to be a member of Valued Opinions.

    ]]>